Google+ – It’s time to upgrade

 

I used to say that in order to blog, you really have to dedicate time for it. It’s true even today. However, Google+ has been eating a lot of the blogging lately due to its ability to provide content in a way you want to present it to your readers.

Keeping WordPress

A year ago, a lot of people believed that Google+ is a really good avenue to blog. Robert Scoble did it. Kevin Rose used to redirect his own domain to his Google+ profile but now I think they’re trying out Svbtle.

The thing is, the internet revolution is still going. It has not stopped and it will probably keep on going as long as there are companies and people who innovates.

To Google+

Follow me, add me to your circle. I post about games, movies, digital marketing, and tech in my Google+.

See you there!

1 thought on “Google+ – It’s time to upgrade

Leave a comment